Programmes 2021-02-09T12:11:08+06:00

Academic programs in the department are run under two levels, namely undergraduate and postgraduate. The undergraduate program consists of a 5 years Bachelor of Architecture (B. Arch) course and the postgraduate program includes a Master of Architecture (M. Arch) and Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) degree. There are 6 main divisions in the department, each course offered at the undergraduate or postgraduate level is a part of any of these six divisions.